h1

Air Conditioning & Electrical Problem in Philadelphia PA

August 11, 2008

My tenat had called to let my know they were having trouble with the AC unit. I did some research and Found Lowry Electric Heating & Cooling. I gave them a call and explained the situation. They were able to make it out there the same day. I got a call that evening, letting me know that i was going to need to replace the unit. I went ahead and gave them the go ahead(since the unit was 12 years old). They were able to order the unit and have it replaced within 2 days. If you live in the Philly area and need a good Electrician or HVAC service, I would def reccommend Lowry Electric Heating & Cooling. I  gave them a 10/10 on my rating.

Leave a Reply

